Fixtures


DateTimeCompetitionOppositionVenueFormatDressSelectionResult
Mon 23/04/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda YstradfechanH Mens FoursGreys8 - 2
Tue 24/04/20185:45pm4 Rinks - Mid-GlamAbercynon - now 03/05A 4 Mens FoursGreys3 - 11
Thu 26/04/20185:45pm4 Rinks - RhonddaYstradyfodwgA4 Mens FoursGreys12 - 2
Sat 28/04/20182:30pm4 Rinks - Mid GlamHirwaunH4 Mens FoursWhites4 0 10
Mon 30/04/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda Gelligaled AA2 Mens FoursGreys0 - 10
Tue 01/05/20185:45pm W D J - Cup - 2H / 2AHarlequins - 2 Home & 2 Away4 Mens FoursGreysCancelled
Thu 03/05/20185:45am4 Rinks - MidGlamAbercynonA4 Mens FoursGreys3 - 11
Sat 05/05/20182:30pm4 Rinks - CarruthersYstradyfodwgH4 Mens FoursWhitesYstradyfodwg
Mon 07/05/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda PenrhysH2 Mens FoursGreys9 - 1
Thu 10/05/20185:45pm4 Rinks - RhonddaMaerdyA4 Mens FoursGreys12 - 2
Sat 12/05/20182:30pm4 Rinks - CarruthersTrelewisH4 Mens FoursWhitesTrelewis
Mon 14/05/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda Gelli ParkA2 Mens FoursGreys0 - 10
Thu 17/05/20185:45pm4 Rinks - RhonddaPontypriddH4 Mens FoursGreys2 - 12
Sat 19/05/20182:30pm4 Rinks - CarruthersCyfarthfa CastleA4 Mens FoursWhitesCyfartha Castle
Mon 21/05/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda YnyscynonA2 Mens FoursGreys0 - 10
Thu 24/05/20185:45pm4 Rinks - RhonddaBeddauA4 Mens FoursGreys12 - 2
Sat 26/05/20182:30pm4 Rinks - Mid GlamYstradyfodwgH4 Mens FoursWhites12 - 2
Mon 28/05/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda HirwaunH2 Mens FoursGreys2 - 8
Tue 29/05/20185:45pm4 Rinks Mid Glam - K / O CupAbercynonA4 Mens FoursGreysAbercynon
Thu 31/05/20185:45pm4 Rinks - RhonddaYnyscynonH4 Mens FoursGreys0 - 14
Mon 04/06/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda LlantrisantA2 Mens FoursGreys0 - 10
Thu 07/06/20185:45pm4 Rinks RhonddaPenrhys - CymmerA4 Mens FoursGreys6 - 8
Sat 09/06/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid GlamAberdareH3 Mens FoursWhites0 - 12
Mon 11/06/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda YstradfechanA2 Mens FoursGreys2 - 8
Thu 14/06/20185:45pm4 Rinks RhonddaYstradyfodwgH4 Mens FoursGreys13 - 1
Sat 16/06/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid GlamHirwaunH3 Mens FoursWhites1 - 9
Mon 18/06/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda Gelligaled AH2 Mens FoursGreys8 - 2
Thu 21/06/20185:45pm4 Rinks - Mid GlamCyfarthfa CastleA4 Mens FoursGreys3 - 11
Sat 23/06/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid GlamYstradyfodwgH3 Mens FoursWhites12 - 0
Mon 25/06/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda PenrhysA2 Mens FoursGreys10 - 0
Thu 28/06/20185:45pm4 Rinks - RhonddaMaerdyH4 Mens FoursGreys14 - 0
Mon 02/07/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda Gelli ParkH2 Mens FoursGreys5 - 5
Thu 05/07/20185:45pm4 Rinks - Rhondda PontypriddA4 Mens FoursGreys12 - 2
Sat 07/07/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid GlamMaerdyH3 Mens FoursWhites12 - 0
Mon 09/07/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda YnyscynonH2 Mens FoursGreys0 - 10
Thu 12/07/20185:45pm4 Rinks - RhonddaBeddauH4 Mens FoursGreys3 - 11
Sat 14/07/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid Glam Penrhys - CymmerH Mens FoursWhites
Mon 16/07/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda HirwaunA Mens FoursGreys
Thu 19/07/20185:45pm4 Rinks - RhonddaYnyscynonA Mens FoursGreys
Sat 21/07/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid Glam YnyscynonA Mens FoursWhites
Mon 23/07/20182:00pm2 Rinks - Rhondda LlantrisantH Mens FoursGreys
Thu 26/07/20185:45pm4 Rinks - RhonddaPenrhys - CymmerH Mens FoursGreys
Sat 28/07/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid Glam AberdareA Mens FoursWhites
Thu 02/08/20185:45pm4 Rinks - Mid GlamYnysangharadH Mens FoursGreys
Sat 04/08/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid Glam HirwaunA Mens FoursWhites
Thu 09/08/20185:45pm4 Rinks - Mid GlamMaerdyH Mens FoursGreys
Sat 11/08/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid Glam + JD CupYstradyfodwg + J Dayment Cup - (4 Rinks)A Mens FoursWhites
Thu 16/08/20185:45pm4 Rinks - Mid GlamPenrhys - CymmerA Mens FoursGreys
Sat 25/08/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid Glam MaerdyA Mens FoursWhites
Sat 01/09/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid Glam Penrhys - CymmerA Mens FoursWhites
Sat 08/09/20182:30pm3 Rinks - Mid Glam YnyscynonH Mens FoursWhites